Speak to us

Want to report a case?

uviwe@uviwe.co.za

Need information?

uviwe@uviwe.co.za

Uviwe

Postal Address PO Box 34760
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6055
Physical Address c/o Jan Hofmeyer & Nicholas Street
Schauderville
Port Elizabeth
6055
Telephone
Cell
Fax
041 453 0441 / 2 / 5
082 924 8941
041 453 0446

Head Of Departments

Director

Director Anna-Louise Olivier annalouise@uviwe.co.za 

Support Team

Finance Ntombo Mvakade ntombo@uviwe.co.za
Support Teams Hester Pieterse hester@uviwe.co.za
HR Suana Jordaan suana@uviwe.co.za
Website & Social Media Deonette Chapman deonette@uviwe.co.za

Services & Programme Teams

Social Services Manager Trudie Beneder trudie@uviwe.co.za
Youth Development Melvin Roelfse melvin@uviwe.co.za
Training & Development Nishkah Muller nishkah@uviwe.co.za
ECD Coordinator Geraldine Hearne geraldine@uviwe.co.za
Child Abuse Crisis Unit Pretty Jena pretty@uviwe.co.za
Family & Victim Empowerment Dalene Caesar dalene@uviwe.co.za
Alternative Care & Reunification Maliska Gravett maliska@uviwe.co.za

 Educare Centres (ECD)

Educare Centre Ruth McCullum Educare Centre Freda Jabcowitz Educare Centre
Contact Number 041 453 0441 041 453 3291
Address C/o Jan Hofmeyer Road &
Nicholas Road
Shauderville
Port Elizabeth
6020
Thornton Road
Shauderville 
Port Elizabeth
6020 
Educare Centre Ford Kobus Educare Centre Gelvandale Educare Centre
Contact Number 041 451 2075 041 452 5841
Address Delport Street
Schauderville
Port Elizabeth
6020
St. Adams Drive
Gelvandale
Port Elizabeth
6020
Educare Centre New Gelvandale Educare Centre Carol Mangold Educare Centre
Contact Number 041 452 7210 041 452 7632
Address Kobus Road
Gelvandale
Port Elizabeth
6020
Habelgaarn Street
Gelvan Park
Port Elizabeth
6020
Educare Centre Lake Side Educare Centre
Contact Number 041 481 6838
Address Abrahams Street
Salt Lake
Port Elizabeth
6020

CONNECT

FOR NEWS, PROMOS & GIVE-AWAYS
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Subscribe
  • Facebook2